Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vanna F

Vanna F

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanna F
"Joe is very helpful, easy to work with and follow up issues very quickly . I appreciate very much that I do not need to wait a long time to get things done. The office including Theresa provides great services."
Profile photo of Shilpa Ravi Mallur

Shilpa Ravi Mallur

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shilpa Ravi Mallur
"Shawn is a Dear friend and a wonderful person on this earth ,Very Honest and great guy I like him as what he does"
Profile photo of Mike Ramsey

Mike Ramsey

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Ramsey
"I have had some rough experiences with insurance providers. One of those big concerns is lack of communication. Every step of the way, Joe has been quick to respond with accurate information and always willing to follow up. Joe is able to put me in a great home and auto policy that fit my budget and coverage needs. I would highly recommend to anyone that they work with Joe and this agency. Joe, thank you and your team for the hard work, and I look forward to being in business with you for a long time."
Profile photo of Tami Hill

Tami Hill

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Hill
"Theresa I can’t THANK YOU ENOUGH! You all have the “Best quotes for auto&rental insurance”. Also your patience in explain everything in detail’ was a 10/10. Now, I am driving safe with State Farm.’ 🙌.. Thank you’ Lady Bug 🥰"
Profile photo of Kendra Caldwell-Thornton

Kendra Caldwell-Thornton

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Caldwell-Thornton
"I had the best experience working with Joe and Theresa. They are both so kind, prompt, and personable. Joe was remarkable. Not only was he able to beat my previous insurance company on cost but he addressed every concern I had and walked me through the process of canceling my previous policy. Just his customer service alone made it worth switching. You don't receive this kind of service when you dont know who the customer service representative will be on the other end of the line. He truly understood my needs and what would best serve them. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs insurance. Also, you can't go wrong with people who do so much to serve their community. Great people professionally and personally."
Profile photo of Shaune Johnson

Shaune Johnson

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaune Johnson
"Joe and Theresa were very helpful. I received my quote within an hour, and received my policy 24 hrs later. Both were very professional, and friendly."
Profile photo of Lavon Williams

Lavon Williams

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lavon Williams
"Worked with Joe and he was great and really quick on response time. I had been told a week prior that I couldn’t be insured with State Farm by a different agent but Joe helped me get all my stuff bundled and for a great price."
Profile photo of Randi Goodsky

Randi Goodsky

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randi Goodsky
"Made renewing my car insurance easy as pie. Joe was friendly as heck and we did most of it by text. I struggle to keep track of things and make phone calls, so this was awesome. Joe confirmed via text before calling me to take my payment, which was super helpful, as I often will not answer calls from numbers I don't recognize or wasn't expecting, even if I need to talk to the person. I often take a lot of time to prepare for social interaction and this really made it less of a headache. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Debi Ursery

Debi Ursery

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debi Ursery
"Super happy with Joe Richards and the service he provided. Joe is super patient and explained all of the options available to me for the products I was interested in. I will definitely recommend Joe (Shawn) to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Kris Morlan

Kris Morlan

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Morlan
"I stay with State Farm because of people like Joe from The Shaun Higgins location in Carmel. He has always been just a phone call away if I need anything or just have a question. I know I can probably save some money if I shop around but because of him and his attentiveness I am proud to be part of the State Farm Family. Thanks Joe!"
Profile photo of Laura Epling

Laura Epling

February 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Epling
"Joe was such a big help in the fastest way when we made a split decision to move our insurance coverages for home and auto to State Farm! He worked very diligently to help us with a smooth transition. A very comfortable experience! Thanks Joe! - The Eplings"
Profile photo of Cameron Beck

Cameron Beck

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Beck
"Joe was a great help, and even helped me as fast as possible when I purchased my vehicle, not to mention their system had shut down during the process of driving off the car lot, and while their system was down, they were still able to help me to drive my car off the car lot in No time. I highly recommend you to work with this team they can do the impossible if you choose to work with them! #TeamStateFarm"
Profile photo of William Richards

William Richards

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Richards
"Joe continues to be great. Always keeping me up to date and on track. Never a boring phone call with Joe."
Profile photo of Antonia Simova

Antonia Simova

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonia Simova
"This is a first time we come across such a professional attitude from an insurer. Joe explained to us all the aspects of the Insuarance policy, various options offered, patiently explaining everything to us. This time we know what we insure!"
Profile photo of Mohammad Latifi

Mohammad Latifi

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammad Latifi
"Joe Richardson was very helpful in making my insurance company switch very efficient and effortless. He is knowledgeable/timely/efficiet and willing to listen to your needs and provide you with what you need and can effort to fulfill your requests."
Profile photo of Katherine York

Katherine York

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine York
"He very kind, professional and detailed with any questions that I had, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Atkinson

Jasmine Atkinson

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Atkinson
"Insurance for me, can typically be a hassle but since I’ve been with state farm I have received nothing but exceptional service. Joe from day one has been my agent and he is amazing at what he does! He’s very knowledgeable and thoroughly answers any questions that I have. I’m also very impressed with communication and how quickly I do receive call backs when necessary. Thanks Joe & State Farm for providing great service! It’s appreciated."
Profile photo of 87 BOX

87 BOX

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by 87 BOX
"I will continue to give Joe and Shawn 5 stars for all the hard work they do for me. Mainly the countless phone calls they get from me faithfully. They are a good team. Keep up the good work fellas."
Profile photo of Rick Scatena

Rick Scatena

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Scatena
"Joe was super fast, informed and took care of my request promptly and professionally!!"
Profile photo of Adam Kelly

Adam Kelly

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Kelly
"Joe was very helpful in answering my request and also informing me of options as we look ahead. Very professional and gives you plenty of information for making important insurance choices. I recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Xavier Price

Xavier Price

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Xavier Price
"Joe was cool too talk to….great help finding you the best deal A+++ overall"
Profile photo of Penny Snyder

Penny Snyder

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Snyder
"I used State Farm for my notary bond and it was so simple ! Joe made it all come together so fast and hitch free!!"
Profile photo of Jacob Cochran

Jacob Cochran

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Cochran
"Joe was quick to call me back and answer my questions. He was very professional and ask if there was anything else I needed beyond what I called for."
Profile photo of Karrie Marshall

Karrie Marshall

November 3, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Karrie Marshall
"Very helpful joe was quick precise and answered all my questions"
Profile photo of jeff Loomis

jeff Loomis

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jeff Loomis
"Not sure how many people can say they love their insurance company, but we do. Joe has been great to work with over the past 10+ years and always responds quickly to our calls and is always available for advice and recommendations for things we were not thinking about. We could not be more pleased and never have enough good things to say about Shawn, and we recommend him to anyone who asks us about our insurance provider."